Board

The ZANC Executive Board members and other key contacts are listed below.

Board

Title Name Email Phone
President Bomi Patel bbtes9 @ gmail.com 408\264-4395
Vice President Kathleen Chothia kathleen_chothia @ hotmail.com 925\577-6989
Treasurer Ratan Mistry ratanmistry @ hotmail.com 408\421-1911
Secretary Kerman Deboo kdeboo @ yahoo.com 925\699-1444
Board Member Azita Patel patel.azita @ gmail.com 916\990-3229
Board Member Zareer Bhathena bhathena @ sbcglobal.net 510\796-8139
Board Member Sharon Pithawalla sharon108 @ gmail.com 812\361-3603

Trustees

Title Name Email Phone
Trustee Nazneen Spliedt nazehler @ aol.com 650\624-8888
Trustee Yezdi Dordi yezdi @ dordi.us 650\462-9932
Trustee Erach Tarapore etarapore @ gmail.com 925\284-2719

Sunday School Teachers

Name Email Phone
Benafsha Irani birani52 @ yahoo.com  
Homai Kasad homaikas @ gmail.com  
Dinsha Mistree dmistree @ gmail.com