Board

The ZANC Executive Board members and other key contacts are listed below.

Board

Title Name Email Phone
President Bomi Patel bbtes9@gmail.com 408-264-4395
Vice President Adil Engineer  adileng@gmail.com 408-750-6446
Treasurer Ratan Mistry ratanmistry@hotmail.com 408-421-1911
Secretary Kerman Deboo  kdeboo@yahoo.com 925-699-1444
Board Member Kersi Daruwalla  kersi1042@yahoo.com 408-641-1437
Board Member Meher Mistri  meher526@gmail.com 650-948-1660
Board Member Kathleen Chothia kathleen_chothia@hotmail.com 925-577-6989

Trustees

Title Name Email Phone
Trustee Nazneen Spliedt nazehler@aol.com 650-624-8888
Trustee Yezdi Dordi yezdi@dordi.us 650-462-9932
Trustee Erach Tarapore etarapore@gmail.com 925-284-2719

Sunday School Teachers

Name Email Phone
Benafsha Irani birani52@yahoo.com
Homai Kasad homaikas@gmail.com
Della Dastur dbdastur@yahoo.com